Patient Reviews

Our Reviews for Dysport® Services Near Dallas, TX

With such a variety of information about skincare available, the ZO Skin Centre in Dallas, TX stands out from the competitors. We believe that the professionalism and the luxury of our practice is clear through the thrilled and enthusiastic approval of past and current patients. Board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Chris Khorsandi and hand surgeon Dr. Mark Khorsandi, along with their team of nurses and aestheticians, are proud to deliver consistent and quality results to our patients in the Dallas/Fort Worth area and beyond. We are happy to share with you the praises of our patients so that your pursuit of the best practitioners in the industry can be made a little easier.

Filter32 Our Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 01, 2021

I found ZO Skin Centre after moving to Dallas from San Antonio -- very familiar with the products and was so excited to find that there was a skin centre offering services as well as products. I came in for Microneedling with Carley and dysport with nurse Nery. I am usually very skeptical with picky with who touches my face. I am so happy with the services. The staff are all friendly and very knowledgeable. Carley even came to check on my skin when I came back in for dysport. I’m so happy I found my new place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.I.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 06, 2021

No need to look further. Hands down best med spa in Dallas. Nery is just the best. Listens attentively, is very knowledgeable and does an impeccable job consistently. The clinic itself is gorgeous and the customer service is always spot on! Thank you guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 04, 2021

I am so obsessed with ZO! Is so clean and everyone was so accommodating! Victoria was an amazing front desk lady & very welcoming! Nery was informative and sweet! I’m already ready to be back for more services! Thank you so much for the amazing experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 04, 2021

Loved my first experience at Zo! Nery was so sweet and informative! Will definitely be coming back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Z.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 12, 2021

Great customer service! Had my first appointment with Nery! She explained everything with patience and details. Very friendly and informative! 10/10 she is also bilingual! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 26, 2021

Med spas scare and intimidate the hell out of me. I can honestly say that Z0 made me the most comfortable I’ve ever been. I have a hard time speaking up for myself when it comes to any procedure for my face. (Due to past experiences) Where I don’t ask questions. (Because they made me feel stupid) Nery went above and beyond explaining in detail everything. Not only does she have the touch of an angel, but I trusted her to do her own thing. I am so happy with my experience here and my lips! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 20, 2021

I had such an amazing experience here with my injector Nery Vasquez! The salon is beautiful and everybody was so accommodating and knowledgeable I will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 20, 2021

Absolutely best experience!!! Nery Vasquez was the sweetest and very informative. This was my first time and I felt so comfortable and at ease! Thank you zo skin cente! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 05, 2021

Amazing service from the moment I walked into the door! The girls are professional and welcoming. If you are in need of injectable a go to Nery! She’s so sweet and is the best. Thanks Zo Skincare Team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 26, 2021

I love this Med Spa... when you walk in the smell is divine... and everyone is so welcoming and knowledgeable... no one tries to push anything or hard sell products or devices you aren’t interested in. I went on for Botox and had some concerns.  Erica made me feel so comfortable. And she did an amazing job. Definitely will come back for all my beauty needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 09, 2020

I had such an amazing experience with Ryan today! He answered all of my questions and explained everything so well! I also want to thank Mia for going out of her way to ensure I am being taken cared of every step of the way! This place is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2020

I am Very Impressed w/ the service here, from the moment you call to schedule & upon arriving the Customer Service is top notch & they make you feel very welcome...thnx Josh! I saw Ryan for my injections & Wow! He was very impressive, as he took a good look & was able to give recommendations of a few things to provide overall improvement, stuff nobody had ever suggested & what an improvement it made! When I visited it was Ryan's 1st day which provided me w/ a Great discount on services for my visit. I will definantly be returning for my routine quarterly injections, as this place, services received & the people are Excellent! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2020

Courtney is amazing! Detail-oriented and very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 05, 2020

I had a pleasant experience with Courtney. He provided excellent injectable services, with minimal to no-pain, great attention to detail and customer care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2020

Courtney has helped me in the past and I was totally satisfied. Very professional and results amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2020

They have always been very welcoming and accommodating from the front desk to the supervisors. Courtney has always been very patient and knowledgable in everything he has done while delivering great results 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 13, 2020

Love ZO! They are so professional and super friendly. If you are thinking about getting Botox or any injectable, Courtney is your guy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2020

It was my first time ever having any work done, and because Mia was so nice and accommodating over the phone, she really sold me on choosing this location over any other. Every member of the staff I encountered on site were more than happy to elaborate on any questions, clarifications or uncertainties with product choice. Courtney was fantastic, down to Earth and I felt much more relaxed upon talking with him before my procedure. It was such a pleasant and welcoming experience, I’ve already made another appointment(and I’m excited to return!). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 02, 2020

They have such an amazing staff, that’s what sold me on going to their location over the other places I went for consultation. Courtney is enjoyable to work with and he’s very informative! After my first visit, I was absolutely so excited to go back for my appointment today. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2020

It was my first time ever having any work done, and because Mia was so nice and accommodating over the phone, she really sold me on choosing this location over any other. Every member of the staff I encountered on site were more than happy to elaborate on any questions, clarifications or uncertainties with product choice. Courtney was fantastic, down to Earth and I felt much more relaxed upon talking with him before my procedure. It was such a pleasant and welcoming experience, I’ve already made another appointment(and I’m excited to return!). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2020

Everyone here is so nice and professional. It was my first time getting a facial and injections and I felt comfortable even before arriving. Mia and Amber were easy to talk to and gave me great advice for my appointments. Courtney is a very skilled injector and Kerry’s facial was amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2020

I won't go anywhere else for injectables. Courtney is the best. Most natural results I've ever had. Looking forward to trying their other services. The staff is knowledgeable, friendly and a beautiful office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 23, 2020

ZO has been fantastic to receive skin treatments from!I have had IPL treatments from Kerry and and Versa treatments from Courtney that have yielded excellent results on my skin.  I highly recommend their services! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 23, 2020

Literally my go to place for my facials, skincare and Botox!! Everyone is so knowledgeable and talented! Kerry is so sweet and gives the best facials EVER. Courtney does my Botox and lip flip and he’s so easy going and freezes this forehead in place like SNATCHED honey and Mia is so so SO on top of everything that happens in the spa. She knows the skincare line like the back of her hand and is always coordinating amazing events and making sure the clients are taken care of. I recommend this place to all of my clients and friends and I absolutely feel so welcomed every time I pop in for a visit. Almost like I’m part of the family! Here is my face two months into using the ZO skincare line and getting hydra facials. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2020

The staff are a joy and very knowledgeable and helpful. My injection experience with Courtney has always been perfect. He is very detail-oriented and comforting in personalizing your aesthetic needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 30, 2020

5 stars! Very professional from the time you walk in the front door to Courtney giving you injections. I am glad to have a place to get many services at a fair price! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2020

I had a great experience with Courtney at ZO skin centre dallas. I had Jeaveau injections done for the first time and he was super professional. He helped calm my nerves and kept me looking super natural which is exactly what I wanted. I’ve been back multiple times since and have referred friends since! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2020

Great experience at ZO. Will not go anywhere else for my skin care! Courtney is the best!! Repeat customer most definitely! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2020

So glad I found this spa!! It's in a great location with easy parking out front, scheduling an appointment is a breeze & they offer an array of services. I am incredibly particular as to who does my injectables & Courtney is one of the best. You won't be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2020

I recently received Botox from a different company and had a pretty bad experience. My eyebrows were uneven and I had the dreaded "Spock brow". I went to Courtney and he fixed my bad Botox! He knew exactly what was wrong, and how to fix it. I now have the look I was going for. He does such an amazing job to get the perfect look you want! Highly recommend!! No lines, smooth skin, and even brows! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 24, 2020

High end excellent skin care establishment. Courtney is really good with injectables. Kerry is great for facials. Zo products are fabulous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 30, 2017

Absolutely BEAUTIFUL place! The staff is amazing, very professional and honest!!! I have been going to Brentney for my dysport, fillers and skin concerns. Her recommendations have transformed my skin, before I was going to someone who would recommend things that were never really good for my skin type. She's also had to fix a lot of mistakes from me going to other people. Will definitely not trust anyone else again with my skin!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.