Patient Reviews

Our Reviews for Sun-Related Skin Consultation Services Near Dallas, TX

With such a variety of information about skincare available, the ZO Skin Centre in Dallas, TX stands out from the competitors. We believe that the professionalism and the luxury of our practice is clear through the thrilled and enthusiastic approval of past and current patients. Board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Chris Khorsandi and hand surgeon Dr. Mark Khorsandi, along with their team of nurses and aestheticians, are proud to deliver consistent and quality results to our patients in the Dallas/Fort Worth area and beyond. We are happy to share with you the praises of our patients so that your pursuit of the best practitioners in the industry can be made a little easier.

Filter18 Our Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 07, 2020

I recently became a client at ZO Skincare and I am hooked...forever! From my first consultation and treatment with Kerry (who is a magical skincare guru) to replenishment, each interaction has been wonderful! Mia handled my replen order today and before that it was Amber, each experience has been fantastic and I can not recommend them enough! These ladies rock! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 05, 2020

Today was an amazing day at Zo ! I cannot say enough about the staff & how they truly pay attention to their client needs! I’d recommend Zo to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2020

ZO Skin has changed my skin and confidence! The ladies and staff are AMAZING and know their stuff about skin. Kerry is so informative about the treatments being performed and Mia has been so helpful and sweet. Forever thankful for these ladies and line. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2020

Amazing services... Staff is super sweet. Esthetician Kerry was so nice. Very informative and knowledgeable. She explained everything she was doing and the benefits. Highly recommend her andand this location. 💜😘 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 23, 2020

Literally my go to place for my facials, skincare and Botox!! Everyone is so knowledgeable and talented! Kerry is so sweet and gives the best facials EVER. Courtney does my Botox and lip flip and he’s so easy going and freezes this forehead in place like SNATCHED honey and Mia is so so SO on top of everything that happens in the spa. She knows the skincare line like the back of her hand and is always coordinating amazing events and making sure the clients are taken care of. I recommend this place to all of my clients and friends and I absolutely feel so welcomed every time I pop in for a visit. Almost like I’m part of the family! Here is my face two months into using the ZO skincare line and getting hydra facials. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2020

I love the ZO skincare products - was buying them thru my doctor’s office until I learned there was a ZO skincare center in Dallas. Everyone at the ZO center is so friendly and professional. I haven’t had any of their skincare services yet due to Covid-19 but definitely will in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2020

ZO skincare has changed my life. I used to love love obagi products and there are some ZO products that don't necessarily work the best with my skin (sunscreen), but I do love majority of their products. I'm from out of town, so I'm part of their membership. At $150, you can pick a hydra facial, microneedling, and some other facial...and you also get a dermaplane session free. There's additional percentages off cool sculpting, etc. For a professional and medical grade skin care line with top machines and products, this is a steal. I've seen Kerry for the past two months. She's extremely kind, patient, and very extremely thorough with her work. She gave me the best dermaplane I've ever had (completely hairless and baby smooth skin). She throws in a couple of extras like a nice mask to cool down your skin, and other small things! I love how transparent she is with ZO products and I don't feel like I'm being pressured into buying stuff--which is great. I've got really bad skin, and I just started doing microneedling...so I will update after three-ish treatments (when I should start seeing some results from my ice pick and boxcar scars). I'm very pleased with the services and customer service, and look forward to more. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 18, 2020

Love the ZO skin products which I was buying thru my doctor’s office.  When I learned that there was a ZO skin center in Dallas, I was thrilled.  Everyone that I have dealt with is so nice and personable.  Their skincare services are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 18, 2020

ZO skincare has changed my life. I used to love love obagi products and there are some ZO products that don’t necessarily work the best with my skin (sunscreen), but I do love majority of their products.I’m from out of town, so I’m part of their membership. At $150, you can pick a hydra facial, microneedling, and some other facial...and you also get a dermaplane session free. There’s additional percentages off cool sculpting, etc. For a professional and medical grade skin care line with top machines and products, this is a steal. I’ve seen Kerry for the past two months. She’s extremely kind, patient, and very extremely thorough with her work. She gave me the best dermaplane I’ve ever had (completely hairless and baby smooth skin). She throws in a couple of extras like a nice mask to cool down your skin, and other small things! I love how transparent she is with ZO products and I don’t feel like I’m being pressured into buying stuff--which is great.I’ve got really bad skin, and I just started doing microneedling...so I will update after three-ish treatments (when I should start seeing some results from my ice pick and boxcar scars). I’m very pleased with the services and customer service, and look forward to more. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 16, 2020

I’ve been working with Kerry on my ZO Skin journey for the past 1.5 months.  It was easy to schedule a virtual consult during this pandemic. Kerry has been knowledgeable, responsive and overall great to work with throughout my journey.  I am seeing progress with my skin and excited to see the final results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 16, 2020

Love ZO Skin Centre Dallas! The whole staff is is very welcoming and friendly. Kerry made sure a lot was comfortable throughout my whole procedure and Mia was excellent! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 01, 2020

Yesterday, I experienced the best facial and skin analysis at Zo Skin Centre Dallas.  Upon my arrival, I was graciously greeted and informed of all the COVID 19 guidelines to be assured of a safe and healthy experience.  Details were thoroughly explained about my current skin condition, and how Zo Skin products, procedures and a daily skin care regime could enhance my skin for my active lifestyle.  I felt well informed before any decisions or procedures began, and was not pressured to buy products on the spot.  My facial experience for the next hour was incredible!  Every step of an application was explained, which allowed me to understand the purpose of the Zo product line; remain calm and relaxed.  My end result, was a clean and glowing face that reflected  an experienced esthetician!I look forward to my next appointment with Kerry.Thank youMichelle More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

ZO Skin Centre is first class perfection! From their friendly and professional staff to the products and the services, they offer it all. Not only will I only go to this location for all of my skin care needs, I will promote it to everyone I know.Keep up the great work, ZO! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

Exceptional service and product knowledge! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

I have been going to ZO for about a year now. Their skincare line is amazing! Keri is incredible for hydra facials and dermaplane! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

Always amazing customer service and perfect results every time!!! Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Honestly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 27, 2017

A friend and I started talking about an article I saw in a magazine about stem cell facial. My friend mentioned this new place from California that has just opened.  I call, they do an Apple stem cell facial. After getting my skin consultation with Monica Mann, we decided on a hydrafacial, which I've had in the past at another spa. My skin was velvety smooth and a week later I was still getting compliments! They are having a special this month on hydrafacials. A buy 2 get 1 free at $199 each! I couldn't resist! I see her again Friday! She did spend a few minutes talking product, but I had just bought new products of my usual and she was kind about it! On another note, the establishment is so clean! With the best, luxurious linens! I am impressed! Everyone that works there is friendly! It can be a 1 stop shop as they have laser treatments and injections! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 06, 2017

The establishment is super nice and upscale and the staff was extremely helpful. Definitely coming back. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.