Patient Reviews

Our Reviews for Dallas, TX Hand/Microvascular Surgeon Dr. Mark Khorsandi

With such a variety of information about skincare available, the ZO Skin Centre in Dallas, TX stands out from the competitors. We believe that the professionalism and the luxury of our practice is clear through the thrilled and enthusiastic approval of past and current patients. Board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Chris Khorsandi and hand surgeon Dr. Mark Khorsandi, along with their team of nurses and aestheticians, are proud to deliver consistent and quality results to our patients in the Dallas/Fort Worth area and beyond. We are happy to share with you the praises of our patients so that your pursuit of the best practitioners in the industry can be made a little easier.

Filter69 Our Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 17, 2019

The skin products here & treatments at Zo Highland Park are by far the best I've ever used, I've been using them for 1 year now & my skin looks better than ever! Plus I've had treatments by Kristy & she is amazing! Takes her time & is very knowledgeable! She makes my face glow after any treatment I've had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 21, 2019

I wanted to see what all of the noise about Cool Sculpting was all about. Just finished my session. It was pretty simple. It felt like an ice cube on my skin for about 30 minutes . They served a mimosa and offered Thai Spring Rolls from the restaurant next door. Dana was the aesthetician, she walked me through the process and truly made me feel like I was at a fly away spa.   All that is left is to see the results. The frozen cells are now dead, and will begin to be removed by the body. I understand that the process takes 20 days to begin removing the debris and will continue for up to 3 months. It reminds me of  a scheduled tree branch removal that the city performs on the third Thursday of every month- you can't change it, and if there is a lot of branches, they keep coming back until they decide not to. So, I'm going to look every 20 min for that disposal truck, but eventually they say, the debris is gone and you sweep up and move on.   I also understand from some people that you begin to feel a tightening in the abdomen much sooner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2019

I'm someone who has struggled with adult acne in my early 20's. After my first visit at ZO Skin Center I could immediately tell a difference in my skin! My skin has done a complete 360! The staff are all amazing and overly accommodating. I trust no one else with my skin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

I have suffered with acne and sensitive skin my whole life so finding a skin care clinic that understands my skin sensitives and concerns is vital to me. The staff at ZO Skin Centre is knowledgeable and experienced so I was immediately comfortable when I went to my first appointment for their skin brightening facial. I explained what medications I was on and they knew exactly what products to use on my face. When I left, my skin was smooth and glowing with little to no redness. Since I’ve had such a great experience at ZO, I started laser hair removal treatments. I am in my third session and the results are amazing so far. I have been waxing for 10 years so the investment has been well worth it! Because of my sensitive skin, I don’t have redness like I got from waxing or razor burn like I got from shaving. Every visit, Dana makes sure I am comfortable and communicates with me during the whole procedure so I am aware of the process. If you are on the fence about starting laser hair removal treatments, I would recommend starting them ASAP. I can’t believe I waited so long! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 05, 2019

Needless to say, I was nervous.  I had heard cool sculpting worked but thought it was primarily for women.  But after meeting the people at ZO Skin Centre I decided to give it a try.  Went in Friday morning at 8 and out by noon.  They were great, stayed with me the whole time.  Yes, a little painful but worth it!  I had it done 9 months ago and still have some definition (belly and sides). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2019

I recently visited ZO Skin Centre in Dallas and had the absolute BEST experience. My esthetician was so sweet listening to my concerns about what I was hoping to achieve. She gave me several options and I am beyond pleased with the direction we took and the results I received. VERY professional!!! I will be going back!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2019

Cristy is the best! She truly listens to your concerns and gives you exactly what you ask for. She is extremely knowledgeable, and explains everything so that you feel comfortable. She has been doing my Botox and Juvederm for years, and I will never see another provider. Her skill, passion, and genuine kindness what makes her the best in the business. I will continue to refer her to all of my family and friends and see her personally!! Highly recommend!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 03, 2019

Best IPL in Dallas!!!! Dana is amazing...she really takes the time to discuss your skin needs and what you are looking to accomplish. Love love love her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 02, 2019

On my travels to Dallas I was in need of some R&R. I decided to give myself a little self care and heard about ZO Skin Centre. When I arrived, I felt like they were waiting for my arrival and I received the red carpet treatment. Everyone was so kind and attentive which really set the tone for my experience. My facialist was incredible and my skin glowed for days. I can't wait to return to Dallas and book another appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2019

I have been a huge fan of ZO skin centre for a long time. In my opinion they are the best in DFW. I have gotten multiple things done here from eyebrow microblading with Amber- she is the absolute BEST in the business- to HydraFacials and IPL’s with my girl Dana- also the absolute best in the business and incredible at what she does. The staff here is just incredible and they make you feel so comfortable. Laura at the front desk is the sweetest- always so welcoming and on top of it!!! I love this place. I will continue to refer everyone I know here. Can’t recommend it enough!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 30, 2019

I went in for a hydrafacial with Cristy, and it was fabulous.  She took the time to educate me on the zo products, as well as other services I was interested in.  The front desk staff was so sweet and Jennifer, one of the owners was very helpful!  Way to go ZO skin Centre!!  I'll be back.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 29, 2019

Great services, products, and professionalism. Definitely worth making this my regular spa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 29, 2019

I use ZO products but have never been into their skin care Centre. Upon entering, it was beautiful and clean with friendly front desk staff. I didn't have to wait long, I went for a facial. Since then, I've gone back for many different things. Totally recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2019

My first time getting my lips done and I was really nervous, Cristy made me feel so comfortable, which was the number 1 thing. I love my new lips, I’m addicted now! Will definitely be going back over and over again!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2019

Every detail of my experience improves with each visit. I continue to return and they continue to raise the bar. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2019

I have had botox and fillers done by one person only for the past 2 1/2 years. Cristy is amazing and a true professional. I have followed her wherever she goes and will continue to do so. If I could I would give her 10 stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 26, 2019

While visiting family in Dallas I went to this place and was blown away ... I only wish I lived here as I would be going on a regular basis but I will be going every chance I get when I visit ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 25, 2019

I have been struggling with melasma, a dark skin discoloration for years. It has caused me to be extremely insecure about my skin. Being a gym owner, I don't always have time to put make up on. I have looked into multiple treatment options but nothing has evened out my skin like the ZO Skin Centre line by Dr. Zein Obagi. Their special serums are to die for. My skin has never looked so good! Jennifer was so helpful and knew exactly what I needed. It was comforting knowing that she also suffers from melasma and was living proof. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 25, 2019

I have gone to  Cristy at ZO Skin Centre a number of times and each visit is better than the one before!! She makes realistic treatment /skincare recommendations.  My Botox is better than ever and she does phenomenal lip / filler injections!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2019

LOVE the staff here. Not only are they helpful with any skin related questions but they make you feel like family. Never going anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 07, 2019

Love my Lips - This was the first time I had anything done so I was nervous. But it was only a positive experience from the moment I walked in the door. The staff were super friendly and professional. I recommend Dr. Khorsandi to anyone. I’ve had my lips filled and absolutely love it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2019

This place is incredible! I am so happy I took a leap of faith and got my eyebrows micro-bladed by the extremely talented Amber Ink! Thank you for a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 24, 2019

How to Look 20 Years Younger - I have never been so happy with my results!! I went in just for a consult because I felt like my face was starting to have a lot of wrinkles and my face was hollowing out due to my age. Dr. Khorsandi recommended a PRP facial (also known as vampire facial), some botox and fillers for me. I came in for a PRP facial and was a little nervous about it. Melanie, my esthetician reassured me and made... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2019

Setting up my appointments are so easy, then when I come in, I feel like everyone treats me like GOLD! My Botox is perfectly given and looks great! I don't walk out looking red and swollen either, I was able to go shopping and no one could tell I just had Botox! I keep coming back because the customer service is amazing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 10, 2019

i am very pleased with Dr Khorsandi and id staff. I had hand surgery and my hand is back to normal. I am a hair stylist and depend on my hands for everything. I trust this Doctor and his staff . Thank you for all you do.Suna More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 04, 2019

Dr. Khorsandi and his staff were very attentive and quick to get me back for my hand evaluation. Usually, I have had longer wait times when it comes to seeing a specialist but they really have a well oiled machine at Hand Surgery Specialists of Texas. I would recommend them to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 04, 2019

everyone is nice and professional, and very helpful. Dr. Khorsandi did every good on my hand More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 04, 2019

I had a very good experience i was very nervous at first but the staff at the surgeon place made me feel very comfortable. I recommend this place to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 19, 2018

My experience was beyond my great, the staff was very welcoming and Dr. Khorsandi was well verse with providing treatment. I highly recommend making an appointment if you're need an outstanding Orthopedic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 13, 2018

Thanks Dr. Khorsandi for your patience and great care for my injury. I appreciate the kindness of your staff as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 12, 2018

My Mother and I always and only come to see Dr. Khorsandi, highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 07, 2018

Had a torn scapholunate ligament in my right wrist from sport injuries he diagnosed & scheduled me within the week. I was very hesitant because I am a musician & didnt want to lose my ability to play. Long story short I am at 75% range of motion & strength. I am very happy with my surgery. Everyone is superb from the front dest to the nurses to the Dr. No problems with scheduling or billing or disability paperwork. My best experience ever. Would strongly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2018

Nothing compares to Zo Skin Centre. Best services, location, and treatments for all skin types and problems. Dr. Obagi, Beverly Hills dermatologist, now offers ZO skin protocols in Dallas at Zo Skin Centre. Proven results which are safe and effective. You don’t need an appointment to check out their products and learn more about skin health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 20, 2018

Dr. Khorsandi is the best! - I began seeing Dr. Khorsandi in 2016 for skin care and fillers. I have considered having a mommy makeover for awhile but wasn’t sure if I would find the right MD. I realized after attending a few appointments and seeing how his wonderful staff and he interacted with each other that he would be the best choice. When I was waiting for my pre-op I heard him answer a question. He was asked why he was open to learning and sharing with other MDs, He replied when they succeed we all succeed, there isn’t a competition. He is always patient, kind, and informative. I am 1 week post op and can say I’m feeling amazing, recovering well, and looking forward to a brighter,healthier future. It isn’t a competition when he is the absolute best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 20, 2018

I Chose the Best MD! - I began seeing Dr. Khorsandi in 2016 for skin care and fillers. I have considered having a mommy makeover for awhile but wasn’t sure if I would find the right MD. I realized after attending a few appointments and seeing how his wonderful staff and he interacted with each other that he would be the best choice. When I was waiting for my pre-op I heard him answer a question. He was asked why h... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 15, 2018

Felt very comfortable with the doctor and staff, which made the visit easy More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 07, 2018

African American/ Ethnic Rhinoplasty - Dr. Khorsandi is awesome. He has a wonderful bedside manner. I felt very confident & comfortable with my choice. I knew that his number 1 priority was safety. He takes time to answer questions, and let you know what is and isn't possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 11, 2018

Dr. K is the guy to go to for rhinoplasties! After two rhinoplasties that I was unhappy with, I decided to go to Dr.K for a revision and am more than satisfied. I was so afraid of my nose looking "nose-jobby" or too small... but Dr.K's work is natural. He's amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2018

High-end, professional, caring, with amazing results! ZO Skin Centre is top of the line when it comes to skincare. From their team of professionals, quality of products, and the effectiveness of their procedures, I have been able to transform my skin and gain a whole new level of self-confidence. They're the only place I trust with my skincare routine. I go to Cristy for my monthly facials to keep my skin bright and clear and I just finished an IPL photofacial for facial redness and sun damage. I am going to follow up soon with microneedling with PRP. Amber is my go-to for all things eyebrows. Mine were basically non-existent before microblading with her. Now, getting ready is a breeze because I no longer have to draw them on each morning! I cannot thank you guys enough and I am looking forward to my upcoming appointments! I highly recommend ZO to anyone who struggles with skin or is just looking for a little boost in self-confidence! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 21, 2018

Loved this place for botox and Latisse. Very honest and upfront with results you will have per procedure-no fluff. Courtney assisted me and she is a PA...and I like the professionalism and reassurance of knowing someone is a master at this. Not just a person who took a class and certified. Been there done that and don't recommend it. I highly recommend ZO. Will be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 12, 2018

So Happy with my Results! - Having my rhinoplasty/septoplasty done by Dr. Khorsandi was one of the best decisions I have ever made. I’m now 3 months post op and I couldn’t be happier with my results. Him and his staff made me feel very comfortable throughout the entire process. It took me 10 years and tons of research and consultation appointments to make this decision. I knew instantly that Dr. Khorsandi was the one aft... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2018

What a wonderful experience my friend and I had! From the warm reception by Laura when we walked in, to the ultra talented Amber Garton making us feel beautiful, we had an awesome experience at ZO! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 29, 2018

I've now been to ZO to have my eyebrows microbladed with Amber, and a Hydrafacial + Dermaplaning with Cristy and had such an incredible experience from start to finish! The office is beautifully designed, lit and staffed. These ladies were both so professional, kind and informative in answering all of my questions and concerns... but not to mention the results I got immediately after for both services! Top notch quality in everything they do and I'm now forever a  fan! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 25, 2018

Best Experience with Rhino/septoplasty - I had a septo/rhinoplasty and turbinate reduction in July and I am one month out healing and feeling great! After having a deviated septum my entire life, I am amazed at my results cosmetically and most importantly I can breathe!! I only wish I would have done this way sooner. Dr. Khorsandi is, hands down, the best! I did a ton of research before deciding on a surgeon and i am so happy about... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 17, 2018

If you're like me, I don't trust many people when it comes to my face. I am extremely particular, no groupons over here. I look for the highest quality products combined with very experienced aestheticians. Zo Skin Centre is the absolute best of both worlds. Cristy gives me an award winning facial every time. I struggle with hormonal acne and I have seen significant improvements in my skin. Also, the are very honest when it comes to results you should expect and do not recommend you pay $$ for anything they do not believe you will see great results from. I would rate them over 5 stars if I could! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 15, 2018

You will never find a better place for your skin care than at ZO Skin Centre. Their customer service paired with products proven to improve your skins health as well as services from cool sculpting to laser hair removal are undeniably the best in Dallas. Dana has provided me with the number one facial in Dallas. This must be your go-to for all your skin care needs. I sweat constantly as part of my career...therefore, skin care is a must and I will go no other place than Zo Skin Centre. Worth more than 5 stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 07, 2018

Amber microbladed my eyebrows a few weeks ago and I'm not exaggerating when I say she is the absolute best in DFW. So glad I finally took the plunge, waking up everyday with perfect brows makes it worth every penny! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2018

Amazing staff! Great experience with my first dermaplaning procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2018

The ZO Skin Centre is great! I’ve been looking for a place for serious facials for several years and am so glad I have ZO a try. I’ve had two hydrafacials and dermaplaning with Stephanie and she does a great job! I found the center on the recommendation of Dr. Phillip Dauwe. We discussed the benefits of medical grade skin products and he helped me find a regimen that was right for my skin and has assisted me with adjusting the regimen as time passes. It’s been two months now and my skin looks amazing! People are commenting on how smooth and glowing my skin is now. Just this week two high school girls told me they thought I was in my 20s (I’m actually a 37 year old mother of four)! Dr. Dauwe is the best (and he’s super good-looking and dealing with a cute doctor is never a bad thing)! ;) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 29, 2018

One of the best rhinoplasty surgeons in the US - Dr. Khorsandi is without a doubt one of the best rhinoplasty surgeons in America. he was able to correct my nose after one botched rhinoplasty, another poor revision into a beautiful, natural, harmonious, scar free and breathable nose. He is a master and an expert. Do not try to save money or stay local - find THE BEST rhinoplasty doctor only or you will end up like me on a multiyear fixing... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 15, 2018

Butt implants Day 1 - Dr K is the BEST! Love him and his staff ! I was so lucky to be in such good hands and he is such a nice man and my new booty looks amazing and it’s only been a little bit over 24 hours ! Sooooo happy right now .Thanks so much dr K I’m going to be going to you for my fillers and Botox very soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 07, 2018

A spectacular decision - What a wonderful result. I asked for my nose to still appear natural while correcting my badly deviated septum and the several bumps in the bridge and tip. Dr. managed to achieve this exact result. It does not have that unnatural look yet it is totally straight, very symmetrical and, most importantly to me, I can now breathe. It is only a couple of weeks after the procedure and it truly... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 19, 2018

DR.K - What a great job Dr. K did removing several of my lipomas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 18, 2018

I am seriously impressed and continue to be impressed with Zo Skin Centre. They offered me a great and affordable package to help me get ready for my wedding. Dana did an amazing job with my coolsculpt procedure and was extremely honest about my results thereafter. Even the owner on any occasion that I have had followup questions has been gracious and helpful. The professionals here know what they are doing and do it with a nice attitude. As a highly anxious bride I would recommend Zo Skin Centre to a friend or family member looking for any cosmetic treatments!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 28, 2017

I finally bit the bullet and tried CoolSculpting and so glad I chose ZO Skin Centre. I had two friends recommend ZO so I booked a consultation. Stephanie was super nice and answered all of my questions and helped asses what I needed to do in order to achieve my results. The actual treatment wasn't that painful (I'm a baby). It was made easier by catching up on Netflix on their TV and they even grabbed me a hot tea to combat the cold. I'd highly recommend Stephanie & ZO for anyone looking for an upscale medspa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 06, 2017

The establishment is super nice and upscale and the staff was extremely helpful. Definitely coming back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 06, 2017

I went to the grand opening tonite at the ZoSkin Centre. Wow.... what an amazing place. Dr Obagi product line is the best products available on the market. The staff and the doctors were very knowledgeable about skin care and had an array of treatment options available including plastic surgery...Dr. Khorshandi was very personable and took time answering all my questions about my upcoming procedures... I feel very comfortable and confident about my choice to come here:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 06, 2017

I went to the grand opening tonite at the ZoSkin Centre. Wow.... what an amazing place. Dr Obagi product line is the best products available on the market. The staff and the doctors were very knowledgeable about skin care and had an array of treatment options available including plastic surgery... Dr. Khorshandi was very personable and took time answering all my questions about my upcoming procedures... I feel very comfortable and confident about my choice to come here:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 03, 2017

I happened to run across this skin center and so happy I did!!  Everyone in there was super friendly and supportive, without being pushy.  I had a facial and left feeling great about my skin and looking forward to returning for a more intense treatment in the future to help with my fine lines and broken capillaries.  I know their skin care line is second to none and l look forward to starting a regimen that I know will take years off my face. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

I had cool sculpt at ZO at the Shops of Highland Park. The employees were Amazing and very informative. I love the results!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 03, 2017

I happened to run across this skin center and so happy I did!!  Everyone in there was super friendly and supportive, without being pushy.  I had a facial and left feeling great about my skin and looking forward to returning for a more intense treatment in the future to help with my fine lines and broken capillaries.   I know their skin care line is second to none and l look forward to starting a regimen that I know will take years off my face. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 02, 2017

My experience at ZO Skin Centre is second to none! The staff is professional and welcoming and focused on what is best for my skin. After only one visit I can see and feel the difference in my skin! They created a plan based on my individual needs and desired outcome.  They have only the best high quality products and services that produce results you can notice. The Centre is a medical facility with qualified professionals. Unlike other places that try to sell every product they can, the staff at ZO Skin Centre  takes the time to examine your skin and recommend only the procedures and products that address what your skin really needs. They take the time to make sure you take the time to prepare your skin prior to any procedure to ensure the best results possible and don't rush or take any shortcuts. I have complete trust in ZO Skin Centre to provide the best level of care and am exited to see the transformation in my skin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 01, 2017

This place is new and I'm so happy it finally opened. The staff are extremely friendly . They have amazing skincare and services. I tried the clear and brilliant treatment with prp for my face and I did cool sculpting for the 1 inch fat I have on my abs. I can't wait to come back to do my fillers for when I'm due in a few weeks. Jennifer is so helpful and sweet. I highly recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 01, 2017

Great location and gorgeous office! Their aestheticians are so knowledgeable and they were able to really guide me in the best direction for products for my skin! I would definitely recommend to check this place out and soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 30, 2017

Absolutely BEAUTIFUL place! The staff is amazing, very professional and honest!!! I have been going to Brentney for my dysport, fillers and skin concerns. Her recommendations have transformed my skin, before I was going to someone who would recommend things that were never really good for my skin type. She's also had to fix a lot of mistakes from me going to other people. Will definitely not trust anyone else again with my skin!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 27, 2017

I just had a treatment at Zo, and I couldn't be more pleased! I just moved here from CA and have been looking for a place where I feel comfortable and listened to.  Britney was my technician and she made the process seem so simple and smooth!  She walked me through everything and explained what I wanted in detail.  Everyone there was very professional. I will be back and will be recommending to ALL my friends!   If your looking for a professional spa,  this is the place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 23, 2017

I absolutely LOVE ZO Skin Centre! Dr. Obagi's products truly changed my life, and I'm so excited for the Highland Park soft opening tomorrow! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 20, 2017

Great experience - Dr. Khosravi's professionalism and deep knowledge of the procedure during my initial consultation gave me the confidence to do forward with him. Since the procedure I'm thrilled to write that my expectations were not merely met but exceeded. He displayed the careful touch and attention to detail that only very few expert surgeons possess. I know because I've had a similar procedure... More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2019

Very friendly staff. I did some research on the brand first, went there to buy some skincare. Place is nice, well located, they have different services like cool sculpting, facials, etc More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.